Library Board of Trustees


  • 9am
  • 2nd Saturday of the month
  • Runnells Community Library
    6575 SE 116 Street
    Runnells, IA 50237

Board Members

  • Susan Conner, President/Chair
  • Skip Dunbar, Vice President
  • Andy Davs 

  • Angie Kading, Secretary
  • Jordon Allen
  • Bob Borg, City Council Liaison
About the Board
The Board is made up of 5 officers appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council to serve 4-year terms. The Runnells Community Library (RCL) Board is responsible for the direction and control of all library affairs. Monthly RCL agendas are posted at the Runnells Post Office.